AgTrust Seeking Board and Nominating Committee Candidates

AgTrust is proud to serve our rural communities with passion and commitment. Because of our cooperative structure, the Board of Directors is made mostly of elected customer owners, with 2 being Board appointed outside positions. We are kicking off the election cycle for the expiring Director terms below, as well as the 2026 Nominating Committee.

Stockholders or equity holders from the designated regions listed below are welcome and encouraged to submit your name. A bio can be submitted including relevant previous and current employment experience, Board memberships, and community involvement which will be extremely helpful to the Nominating Committee.

The following regions have expiring director positions in 2025:

- * Nomination Region 3 TX: Denton, Johnson, Tarrant, and Wise Counties
- Nomination Region 5 TX: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Delta, Morris, Red River, and Titus Counties
- * Nomination Region 8 TX: Dallas, Ellis, Freestone, Limestone, and Navarro Counties
- Nomination Region 10 NM: Chaves, Colfax, Curry, De Baca, Eddy, Guadalupe, Harding, Lea, Mora, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Taos and Union counties. In the State of Texas, the county of Cochran

All eleven regions have expiring positions for the 2026 Nominating Committee members and alternates:

- Nomination Region 1 TX: Borden, Fisher, Kent, Mitchell, Nolan, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Taylor, Throckmorton, and Young Counties
- * Nomination Region 2 TX: Eastland, Erath, Hood, Palo Pinto, Parker, and Somervell Counties
- Nomination Region 3 TX: Denton, Johnson, Tarrant, and Wise Counties
- Nomination Region 4 TX: Cooke, Fannin, Grayson, and Lamar Counties
- * Nominating Region 5 TX: Bowie, Camp, Cass, Delta, Morris, Red River, and Titus Counties
- Nomination Region 6 TX: Bosque, Burnet, Coryell, Hamilton, and Lampasas Counties
- Nomination Region 7 TX: Bell, Falls, Hill, Milam, McLennan, and Williamson Counties
- * Nominating Region 8 TX: Dallas, Ellis, Freestone, Limestone, and Navarro Counties
- Nomination Region 9 NM: Bernalillo, Catron, Cibola, Dona Ana, Grant, Hidalgo, Lincoln, Los Alamos, Luna, McKinley, Otero, Rio Arriba (portion), Sandoval, Santa Fe, Sierra Socorro, Torrance and Valencia counties
- Nomination Region 10 NM: Chaves, Colfax, Curry, De Baca, Eddy, Guadalupe, Harding, Lea, Mora, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Taos and Union counties. In the State of Texas, the county of Cochran

 At Large (Nomination Region 9 - NM and 10 - NM): Bernalillo, Catron, Cibola, Dona Ana, Grant, Hidalgo, Lincoln, Los Alamos, Luna, McKinley, Otero, Rio Arriba (portion), Sandoval, Santa Fe, Sierra Socorro, Torrance and Valencia counties, Chaves, Colfax, Curry, De Baca, Eddy, Guadalupe, Harding, Lea, Mora, Quay, Roosevelt, San Miguel, Taos and Union counties. In the State of Texas, the county of Cochran

Directors elected to serve in regions 3, and 5 will serve a (4) four-year term. Directors elected to serve in region 8 will serve a (3) three-year term. The term lengths are part of the Board Transition Plan that was approved as part of the merger of Lone Star Ag Credit and Ag New Mexico Farm Credit Services. The Board Transition plan is to ensure consistent rotation in Board seats in accordance with Farm Credit Administration (FCA) regulations. Board of Director meetings are typically held monthly.

Nominating Committee members and alternates serve one-year terms and generally meet four times.

If interested in either role, please send your name or bio to <u>shareholderrelations@agtrustaca.com</u> by **January 31, 2025** who will share with the Nominating Committee during their upcoming deliberations.